About Us

Office of Management & Budget

Vacant

Director
Erik Godwin
Deputy Director
(401) 574-8422
Erik.Godwin@omb.ri.gov
OMB - Administrative Support Unit
Melanie Oxley
Programming Services Officer
(401) 222-6203 or (401) 256-2939
Melanie.Oxley@omb.ri.gov
VACANT
Administrative Officer
Georgina Weeks
Chief Implementation Aide
(401) 574-8181
Georgina.A.Weeks@omb.ri.gov

Budget Office

Joseph Codega
Deputy Budget Officer
(401) 256-4192
Joseph.Codega@omb.ri.gov
Lisa Henriques
Database Administrator
(401) 208-6723
Lisa.Henriques@budget.ri.gov
Capital Budget & Transportation
Libby Kimzey
Chief
(401) 222-2113
Libby.Kimzey@budget.ri.gov
Gary Pascoa
Budget Analyst
(401) 222-2327
Gary.Pascoa@budget.ri.gov
Budget Execution
Daniel Orgel
Chief
(401) 222-2329
Daniel.Orgel@budget.ri.gov
Ryan Gardiner
Budget Execution Analyst
(401) 222-2194
Ryan.Gardiner@omb.ri.gov
Patrick Crawley
Budget Execution Analyst
(401) 208-6103
Patrick.J.Crawley@budget.ri.gov
Connor Delaney
Budget Execution Analyst
(401) 222-6423
Connor.Delaney@omb.ri.gov
Budget & Policy – Health & Human Services and Public Safety
Carmela Corte
Chief
(401)241-5293
Carmela.B.Corte@omb.ri.gov
Ashley Bultman
Budget & Policy Analyst
(401) 222-6421
Ashley.Bultman@omb.ri.gov
Margaret Chesser
Budget & Policy Analyst
(401) 222-1154
Margaret.Chesser@omb.ri.gov
Storm Lawrence
Budget & Policy Analyst
(401) 208-6578
Storm.Lawrence@budget.ri.gov
Budget & Policy – General Government, Education & Natural Resources
Vacant

Chief
Christoph Demers
Budget & Policy Analyst
(401) 208-6575
Christoph.Demers@omb.ri.gov
Andrew Braca
Budget & Policy Analyst
(401) 208-6104
Andrew.Braca@omb.ri.gov
Angela Kim
Budget & Policy Analyst
(401) 208-6576
Angela.Kim@budget.ri.gov

Office of Economic & Regulatory Reform

Matthew McCabe
Chief
(401) 574-8923
Matthew.McCabe@omb.ri.gov
Michelle Charochak
Chief of Staff & Principal Analyst
(401) 429-8231
Michelle.Charochak@omb.ri.gov
Brian Shreck
Principal Economic & Policy Analyst
(401) 574-8452
Brian.Shreck@omb.ri.gov

Office of Internal Audit

Michael Sprague, CIA, MBA
Acting Chief
(401) 574-8174
Mike.Sprague@audits.ri.gov
Tara Mello, CPA, CIA, MSA, MBA
Deputy Chief
(401) 574-8177
Tara.Mello@audits.ri.gov
Kailee Levesque, CPA, MSA
Internal Audit Manager
Continuous Auditing
(401) 574-9322
Kailee.Levesque@audits.ri.gov
Brandon Ruest, CPA, MSA
Internal Audit Manager
Performance Auditing
(401) 574-8145
Brandon.Ruest@audits.ri.gov
Kimberly Seebeck, CFE
Internal Auditing Manager
Fraud Detection and Prevention
(401) 574-8223
Kimberly.Seebeck@audits.ri.gov

Related Links